soliance food logo
Together, let's build a sustainable agricultural and food future
We are experts in the agricultural and food sectors, with a strong local presence, and we support all players from upstream to downstream, making them the driving force behind sustainable agriculture and food.
We are a committed company, committed to transforming the way we produce and eat. In this respect, we hold strong convictions that we put at the service of sustainable agriculture and healthy, local, accessible food.
Discover our vision

OUR OFFERS

Supporting industries and regions
We work with local authorities and institutional players to help them draw up and assess food and supply chain strategies, and implement local agricultural and food projects.
Supporting innovation and new business models
We have a team of experts at our disposal to decipher the innovation challenges facing companies in the agricultural and food sectors, in a context of ecological transition and changing uses. We bring a wide range of skills to the table: design and review of offers and business models, due diligence, startup acceleration, etc.
Enhancing the sustainability and performance of the agricultural and agrifood sectors
The transformation of our agricultural and food model also involves supporting cooperatives, manufacturers and distributors in their strategic and operational plans (securing supply chains, investment strategy, review of organizational processes, etc.).
See all our offers

OUR NEWS

#14

Episode 14 on the engineering of the "Startijin Valait" project

Project engineering: the example of the "Startijin Valait" project

Project Services

2024

Episode 14

Manger, c'est changer le monde, the podcast series that decodes food systems - Episode 14 In Episode 13, we discussed project engineering as a method for implementing territorial food projects (TAPs). Recently, Agnès Pannier-Runacher, Minister Delegate to the Minister of Agriculture and Food Sovereignty, announced in the columns of Le Télégramme, the launch of a "Startijin Valait" pilot project.

podcast icon Listen to

#13

Podcast Soliance food regional project engineering

Project engineering: accelerating the agricultural and food transition in regions

Project Services

2024

Episode 13

Manger c'est changer le monde, the podcast series that decodes food systems - Episode 13 In this new episode of "Manger, c'est changer le monde", Arnaud Letailleur, Managing Director of Soliance Alimentaire, sheds light on project engineering, a seemingly complex but essential concept for accelerating the agricultural and food transition in territories. Deciphering project engineering Project engineering is a concept that p

podcast icon Listen to

#12

Agricultural and food innovation: structuring a dynamic sector | Soliance Alimentaire

Agricultural and food innovation: structuring a dynamic sector

Transformation

2024

Episode 12

Manger c'est changer le monde, the podcast series that decodes food systems - Episode 12 At the heart of the Salon de l'Agriculture, a fertile breeding ground for encounters and exchanges, a portrait emerges of a dynamic sector: innovation. FoodTech and AgriTech are on everyone's lips, and the startups present are teeming with innovative ideas. In this latest episode of "Manger, c'est changer le monde", Arnaud Letailleur, Managing Director of Soliance Alimentair

podcast icon Listen to

#11

Evaluating Territorial Food Projects (TFPs): Issues, Methods and Perspectives

Transformation

2024

Episode 11

Manger c'est changer le monde, the podcast series that decodes food systems - Episode 11 Territorial Food Projects (Projet Alimentaire Territoriaux - PAT) are public policy mechanisms at the heart of initiatives to reterritorialize our food supply through cooperation between all stakeholders in the food system. In a recent episode, we discussed the importance of the dynamics generated by these projects for the food transition, highlighting the following points

podcast icon Listen to

#10

The relationship between production and distribution in food systems: shedding light on a crucial collaboration

Private agri-food expertise

2023

Episode 10

Manger c'est changer le monde, the podcast series that decodes food systems - Episode 10 Today, we delve into the heart of a vital subject that affects all food systems: the relationship between agricultural production and distribution. From field to plate, a complex network of players interacts to provide us with the food we consume every day. In this article, we analyze the evolution of the relationship between agricultural production and distribution.

podcast icon Listen to

#9

The influence of Interprofessions in the industry: An in-depth analysis.

The influence of Interprofessions in the industry: an in-depth analysis

Private agri-food expertise

2023

Episode 9

Manger c'est changer le monde, the podcast series that decodes food systems - Episode 9 For over a year now, we've been talking about production chains, distributors, regional planning and all the cogs and wheels of an organization designed to feed not only our country, but the world as a whole. However, there is still a shadowy area that has not been explored by our various consultants.

podcast icon Listen to

#8

Eating is changing the world. Podcast 8, Soliance Alimentaire

Slaughter: an essential yet little-known link in the meat chain

Transformation

2023

Episode 8

Manger c'est changer le monde, the podcast series that decodes food systems - Episode 8 In this episode of the "Manger, c'est changer le monde" podcast, Soliance Alimentaire consultant Leslie Gousault sheds light on the issues surrounding slaughter within the meat industry. This key stage, often overlooked, raises questions of regulation, locality, animal welfare and the sustainability of the industry. Through its expertise, we

podcast icon Listen to

#7

Podcast 7 National Interest Markets (NIM): The new key issues

National Interest Markets (NIM): Key emerging issues 

Project Services

2023

Episode 7

Manger c'est changer le monde, the podcast series that decodes food systems - Episode 7 This month, we turn to the insights of Sylvain Kockmann, Soliance Alimentaire consultant specializing in market equipment, on the subject of National Interest Markets. Through his expertise, we'll try to understand what's at stake in these very special markets. Firstly, we'll explain what MINs are and how they work, and secondly, we'll look at the role of these markets.

podcast icon Listen to

#6

Podcast 6 Food innovation: the keys to success

Agri-food innovation: the keys to success

Transformation

2023

Episode 6

Manger c'est changer le monde, the podcast series that decodes food systems - Episode 6 This month, we take a look at one of the most strategic topics in the agri-agro sector: agri-food innovation. Faced with the needs of ecological transition, our business segment needs to be constantly evolving. From a business point of view, the companies involved are also seeking to differentiate themselves from the competition by offering innovative products that

podcast icon Listen to

#5

Podcast 5: The Projet Alimentaire Territorial (PAT): from observation to action

The Territorial Food Project (TAP): from observation to action

Transformation

2023

Episode 5

Manger c'est changer le monde, the podcast series that decodes food systems - Episode 5 In our latest episode of the "Manger, c'est changer le monde" podcast, we talk about Territorial Food Projects (TFPs) with two Soliance Alimentaire consultants: Marielle Martinez, a specialist in sustainable food systems, and Perrine Ruamps, Head of the Institutions and Communities division. In a nutshell, TAPs are projects aimed at tackling the issue of food production and consumption.

podcast icon Listen to
See all our news

OUR TEAM

A TEAM OF EXPERTS IN THE AGRICULTURAL AND FOOD SECTORS, SUPPORTING CUSTOMERS FROM STRATEGY TO PROJECT IMPLEMENTATION
christophe torella
Christophe Torella
President | Management, Governance, Group Dynamics
Arnaud Letailleur
General Manager
Perrine Ruamps
Perrine Ruamps
Head of BU Industries and Territorial Strategies
Laurent Chevallier
Laurent Chevallier
BU Innovation Manager
See the whole team

logo soliance alimentaire
Ensemble, construisons un avenir agricole et alimentaire durable
Experts des filières agricoles et alimentaires, ancrés dans les territoires, nous accompagnons l’ensemble des acteurs de l’amont à l’aval, pour en faire les moteurs d’une agriculture et d’une alimentation durables.
Nous sommes une entreprise engagée, soucieuse de transformer nos façons de produire et de se nourrir. A cet égard, nous portons des convictions fortes que nous mettons au service de l’agriculture durable et d’une alimentation saine, locale et accessible
Découvrir notre vision

NOS OFFRES

Accompagner les filières et les territoires
Nos interventions auprès des collectivités territoriales et des acteurs institutionnels consistent à les aider dans l'élaboration et l'évaluation des stratégies alimentaires et de filières, ainsi que dans la mise en œuvre des projets agricoles et alimentaires sur les territoires.
Soutenir les innovations et les nouveaux modèles économiques
Nous disposons d'une équipe d'experts pour décoder les défis d'innovation des entreprises du monde agricole et alimentaire, dans un contexte de transition écologique et de transformation des usages. Nous apportons nos compétences diverses : conception et revue des offres et des business models, due diligence, accélération de startups, ...
Rendre plus durables et performants les acteurs agricoles et agroalimentaires
La transformation de notre modèle agricole et alimentaire suppose enfin d’accompagner les coopératives, les industriels et les distributeurs dans leurs plans stratégiques et opérationnels (sécurisation des filières d'approvisionnement, stratégie d'investissement, revue des process d'organisation, ...)
Voir toutes nos offres

NOS ACTUALITÉS

#14

Episode 14 sur l'ingénierie du projet « Startijin Valait »

Ingénierie de projet : l’exemple du projet « Startijin Valait »

Service aux projets

2024

Épisode 14

Manger, c’est changer le monde, la série de podcasts qui décode les systèmes alimentaires – Episode 14 Dans l’épisode 13, nous évoquions l’ingénierie de projet comme une méthode de mise en œuvre des projets alimentaires territoriaux (PAT). Récemment, Agnès Pannier-Runacher, la Ministre déléguée auprès du ministre de l'Agriculture et de la Souveraineté alimentaire, a annoncé dans les colonnes du Télégramme, le lancement d’un projet pilote « Startijin Valait

podcast icon Écouter

#13

Podcast Soliance alimentaire ingénierie de projet territoriale

Ingénierie de projet : accélérer la transition agricole et alimentaire des territoires

Service aux projets

2024

Épisode 13

Manger c’est changer le monde, la série de podcasts qui décode les systèmes alimentaires – Épisode 13 Dans ce nouvel épisode de "Manger, c'est changer le monde", Arnaud Letailleur, directeur général de Soliance Alimentaire, nous éclaire sur l'ingénierie de projet, un concept en apparence complexe, mais essentiel pour accélérer la transition agricole et alimentaire des territoires. Décryptage de l’ingénierie de projet L’ingénierie de projet est un concept qui p

podcast icon Écouter

#12

Innovation agricole et alimentaire : la structuration d’un secteur dynamique | Soliance Alimentaire

Innovation agricole et alimentaire : la structuration d’un secteur dynamique

Transformation

2024

Épisode 12

Manger c’est changer le monde, la série de podcasts qui décode les systèmes alimentaires – Episode 12 Au cœur du Salon de l'Agriculture, terreau fertile de rencontres et d'échanges, se dessine le portrait d'un secteur dynamique : l’innovation. FoodTech et AgriTech sont dans toutes les bouches et les startups présentes fourmillent d’idées novatrices. Dans ce dernier épisode de "Manger, c'est changer le monde", Arnaud Letailleur, directeur général de Soliance Alimentair

podcast icon Écouter

#11

L'évaluation des Projets Alimentaires Territoriaux (PAT) : Enjeux, Méthodes et Perspectives

Transformation

2024

Épisode 11

Manger c’est changer le monde, la série de podcasts qui décode les systèmes alimentaires – Épisode 11 Les Projets Alimentaires Territoriaux (PAT), dispositifs de politique publique, sont au cœur des initiatives de reterritorialisation de notre alimentation par la coopération entre toutes les parties prenantes du système alimentaire. Dans un récent épisode, nous avons abordé l'importance des dynamiques générées par ces projets pour la transition alimentaire, soulignant néanmo

podcast icon Écouter

#10

Les relations entre la production et la distribution dans les systèmes alimentaires : un éclairage sur une collaboration capitale

Expertises agri-agro alimentaires privées

2023

Épisode 10

Manger c’est changer le monde, la série de podcasts qui décode les systèmes alimentaires – Episode 10 Aujourd'hui, nous plongeons au cœur d'un sujet vital qui touche tous les systèmes alimentaires : les relations entre la production agricole et la distribution. Du champ à l’assiette, un réseau complexe d'acteurs interagit pour nous fournir les denrées alimentaires que nous consommons quotidiennement. Dans cet article, nous analyserons l'évolution des relations entre product

podcast icon Écouter

#9

L'influence des Interprofessions dans les filières : Une analyse approfondie.

L'influence des Interprofessions dans les filières : une analyse approfondie

Expertises agri-agro alimentaires privées

2023

Épisode 9

Manger c’est changer le monde, la série de podcasts qui décode les systèmes alimentaires – Episode 9 Nous parlons, depuis plus d'un an maintenant, des filières productives, des distributeurs, de l'aménagement du territoire et de tous les rouages d'une organisation destinée à nourrir non seulement notre pays, mais plus largement le monde. Il demeure, pourtant, une part d’ombre, non explorée par nos différents consultants : c’est celui des interprofessions qui se trouvent à

podcast icon Écouter

#8

Manger c'est changer le monde. Podcast 8, Soliance Alimentaire

L’abattage : un maillon essentiel et pourtant méconnu de la filière viande

Transformation

2023

Épisode 8

Manger c’est changer le monde, la série de podcasts qui décode les systèmes alimentaires – Episode 8 Dans cet épisode du podcast « Manger, c'est changer le monde », Leslie Gousault, consultante Soliance Alimentaire, nous éclaire sur les enjeux de l'abattage au sein de la filière viande. Cette étape clé, souvent méconnue, soulève des questions de réglementation, de localité, de bien-être animal, et de pérennité de la filière. Au travers de son expertise, nous

podcast icon Écouter

#7

Podcast 7 Marchés d’intérêts nationaux (MIN) : Les nouveaux enjeux clés

Marchés d’intérêts nationaux (MIN) : Les nouveaux enjeux clés 

Service aux projets

2023

Épisode 7

Manger c’est changer le monde, la série de podcasts qui décode les systèmes alimentaires – Épisode 7 Ce mois-ci, nous nous penchons sur les éclairages de Sylvain Kockmann, consultant Soliance Alimentaire spécialiste des équipements marchands, au sujet des Marchés d’Intérêts Nationaux. Au travers de son expertise, nous essayerons de comprendre les enjeux de ces marchés aux statuts si particuliers. Nous expliquerons d’abord ce que sont les MIN et comment ils fonctionnent, nou

podcast icon Écouter

#6

Podcast 6 Innovation agroalimentaire : les clés pour réussir

Innovation agroalimentaire : les clés pour réussir

Transformation

2023

Épisode 6

Manger c’est changer le monde, la série de podcasts qui décode les systèmes alimentaires – Episode 6 Ce mois-ci, nous allons aborder l’un des sujets les plus stratégiques du secteur agri-agro: l'innovation agroalimentaire. Face aux besoins de transition écologique, notre segment d’activité se doit d’être en constante évolution. Sur le plan business, les entreprises concernées cherchent également à se différencier de la concurrence en proposant des produits innovants qui

podcast icon Écouter

#5

Podcast 5 : Le Projet Alimentaire Territorial (PAT) : du constat au passage à l'action

Le Projet Alimentaire Territorial (PAT) : du constat au passage à l'action

Transformation

2023

Épisode 5

Manger c’est changer le monde, la série de podcasts qui décode les systèmes alimentaires – Episode 5 Dans notre nouvel épisode du podcast "Manger, c'est changer le monde", nous parlons Projets Alimentaires Territoriaux (PAT) avec deux consultantes Soliance Alimentaire : Marielle Martinez, spécialiste des systèmes alimentaires durables, et Perrine Ruamps, Responsable du pôle Institutions et Collectivités. En bref, les PAT sont des projets qui visent à aborder la question de l'a

podcast icon Écouter
Voir toutes nos actualités

NOTRE ÉQUIPE

UNE ÉQUIPE EXPERTE DES FILIÈRES AGRICOLES ET ALIMENTAIRES QUI ACCOMPAGNE SES CLIENTS DE LA STRATÉGIE JUSQU'À LA MISE EN OEUVRE DES PROJETS
christophe torella
Christophe Torella
Président | Management, Gouvernance, Dynamique de groupe
Arnaud Letailleur
Directeur général
Perrine Ruamps
Perrine Ruamps
Responsable BU Filières et stratégies territoriales
Laurent Chevallier
Laurent Chevallier
Responsable BU Innovation
Voir toute l'équipe